HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
~~LETS WATCH THIS CITY BURN TILL THERES NOTHING LEFT OF HER~~

Share | 
 

 Clan war Vs SOH (Sins Of Humanity)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sync
Admin
avatar

Posts : 60
Join date : 2009-05-16
Age : 30
Location : Hollow Headquaters

PostSubject: Clan war Vs SOH (Sins Of Humanity)   Wed Aug 05, 2009 9:44 pm

Alright everyone we have a clan war for friday

6 pm EST/ 5PM CST/ 3 PM PST

5V5 Crew style War Standard rules apply Neutrals only no item 3 stock

Please sign up for this war
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://aeonkairos.forumotions.net
MarioMan94

avatar

Posts : 16
Join date : 2009-06-19

PostSubject: Re: Clan war Vs SOH (Sins Of Humanity)   Wed Aug 05, 2009 10:13 pm

Razz put me in
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ziggy0696



Posts : 3
Join date : 2009-08-01

PostSubject: Re: Clan war Vs SOH (Sins Of Humanity)   Wed Aug 05, 2009 10:37 pm

put me in too
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Syusuke Fuji

avatar

Posts : 13
Join date : 2009-06-06
Age : 25

PostSubject: Re: Clan war Vs SOH (Sins Of Humanity)   Thu Aug 06, 2009 12:41 pm

Ah, put me in as a backup, just in case.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Clan war Vs SOH (Sins Of Humanity)   

Back to top Go down
 
Clan war Vs SOH (Sins Of Humanity)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» New CLAN : Brutes_NeVeR_DIE
» Clan | Die alten Haudegen
» Neuer beginner Clan Apocalyptic Vendetta!
» (っ´ω`)っ CLAN WHOA ヽ(´ー`)ノ
» JOIN MY CLAN AND GET XP POINTS FROM THE LEADER

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Site announcements, Rules :: Clan War's-
Jump to: